Note: The information provided here refers to past Digital Media and Learning Competitions, and is provided for archival and reference purposes only. If you are seeking the current Digital Media and Learning Competition, please navigate to

Game Changers
Kids Competition 2010

LittleBigPlanet™ Winners

  • William Cuddy, Canada
    River Rush!
    Team: Rush! (Richasackboy)
  • Haley Hanson, USA
    Reflections V7.5
    Team: VolcanicStardust (VolcanicThor, Stardust_Gal)
  • Cole Hildebrandt, USA
    The Elements . . . and Bombs
    Team: 42 Donuts (Cole H. and Non W.)
  • Paras Mehta, USA
    Almost Impossible
    Team: ninjakids (Paras Mehta, Kevin Mehta)
  • Kirk Miller, USA
    Super Spy
    Team: Team Miller (Kirk, Dominic)

Spore™ Winners

  • Samuel Barch, USA
    El Fin
    Team: Team Doomsday (Gengar114)
  • Davey Barron, USA
    A World Devoid
    Team: doozercrew (doozerdude)
  • Brock Carter, Canada
    Saving Private Roto (Spore)
    Team: Team Nurv (Brock)
  • Caleb Craig, USA
    Team: Team Areon (CoolCaleb7800, elizabeth705)
  • Philip Greene, United Kingdom
    The Thomb of Khafra
    Team: Evolution (Conquest1600)
  • Robert Groome, USA
    Island of Illusions
    Team: Malacinator (Malackasurus, Geckonator97)
  • Jack Hanson, USA
    LIVE or DIE
    Team: Thor_In_The_Sky (pelicanthor, bunny_in_the_sky)
  • Khloe Ilsley, USA
    The Ghost Ship
    Team: Dreamweaver (Khloe14)
  • Aidan Robak, USA
    Aronzo and the Treasure
    Team: TheGreatOcean (Arsonfire)
  • Demetri Sofides, USA
    The Lantern Bearer
    Team: Team Fezonn (Fezonn)
  • Aaron Thomson, USA
    Star Jump
    Team: Star Master (Aaron Thomson)
  • Henry Williams, USA
    The End
    Team: Droid (Inferno7, Jaconan)